Princess Celia on her throne

I'm feeling even less sore today and very thankful. I've done some weeding and been entertained by Celia and her lively cousins.

Welcome news from Machiasport where my brother has managed to find a guy with bush cutting tools. This morning he began to tackle trimming the wild rosebushes we wrestle with each year, cleared some Norway Maples that are a menace, exposing our great grandfather's prize apple trees and toppled a few other small trees obscuring the view from the deck. Clark and Donna are there with Sarah and Nora this week Nora's dad, David will join them soon. Here's my brother and Nora Jo.

yellow

For the Record,
This day came in sunny and cooler. Open windows instead of the AC for a change.

All hands saying 45's words have come way too late. I will say once more, he has to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.