Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

A shy visitor

Hmm.....that didn't work out too well......
I was supposed to finish work at lunchtime today, but didn't manage it as I had so much to catch up on from whilst I was in Serbia, and was still on my laptop when my husband came home from work at almost 6pm. Oops!

Tomorrow I will be better and have no meetings after 1pm so will definitely stop then. And I need to get some birthday/anniversary cards/presents as well, so NEED to go into town. I've been putting this off for ages now, but as it's my anniversary on Thursday, I have no choice!!

So the only shots I have taken today are of one of our Jays who has visited us twice this afternoon for peanuts. Well, maybe more, but as I was working I only noticed him twice!

It's SO nice to be home again though :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.