Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Dancing to your own tune..

Why not?!

You know the stuff that you want to do but feel that you shouldn't .....

Go on...do it.....as long as you don't freak others out or wreak havoc...go on...have a go!

I constantly dance to my own rhythm...today more so than some others.

I went back and did something that I haven't done for nearly 30years!!!!!! I went to the nearest climbing wall and had me a whale of a time! Oh how it all came back! Wonderful....

After and hour and a half I left the centre with throbbing fingers, screaming wrists and fore-arms, bloody brilliant I say!! The equipment is somewhat better these days than before and I felt very comfortable in my shoes (they used to be agony!!) and the young men in the place were really encouraging, hah! bless em...

The rest of the day passed by in a blur of bike riding and watching the world go round, a little art work and then it was time to cook dinner. My lovely Lady is working nights so I have to be very quiet while she sleeps, good for me as I love pottering about on the computer.

Now to sit and design the rest of my art for the next Ink session.....Dancing in so many different ways!!

(A very big thank-you to all those who have left some amazing comments over the last few days.....perhaps....dear friends...perhaps!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.