Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Telling Stories

It feels like I am back in civilisation!!

Been at my holiday home in the Surrey Hills since Sunday afternoon, and I haven't had an internet connection!! Well, not one that you could do anything with anyway.

So here I am, back again to get ready to fly out to Sunny Dubai tomorrow.

Today's picture is our Lodge bear Fraser (who welcomes guests when we are not there) telling my friend what's been happening whilst he's been alone keeping watch. (Probably telling her how cold he's been!)

I have to say, it felt like the temp was 5degC when I entered and I was SO COLD! Fortunately, it is not very big and the heating works really well, so it warmed up in a couple of hours.

PS. I back-blipped Sunday & Monday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.