Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Sunny Smiles

The youngest daughter, Hannah, who is travelling home tomorrow and wanted to go to Benidorm for the day. So the five of us set off on the 45 minute journey from our villa in Orba.

To say it was an eye-opener is an understatement. It's not for me to demean people but I will just say none of us liked it! The blip extra shows the police having made an arrest of a Brit - it sort of took me back to what I used to do - but I never policed in shorts!!!!

The main photo is of me and daughter, Hannah. It's been a pleasure having her here for the week. 'S' for Sunny Smiles and my widwed entry.

We got back to the villa about 5.15pm and I was straight in the pool to cool off! I will not be going abck to Benidorm! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.