Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Twist of Ginger...

This is Dougal.

Clearly quite comfortable in his surroundings.

He looks so content tonight.

Been such a busy month this September. In so many varied ways. Band wise, home wise, work wise... Everything wise really.

Don't get me wrong, I'm not complaining as it has all been very positive. But it's time for a bit of serious "Dadding". Not that I have been a crap dad or anything, just that I feel the need to spend a bit more time with all my wee ladies in the next wee while. Could be that my oldest appears to be getting older by the day. And it's been a reminder that childhood is quicker than ever in the time we live...

My goodness... Wasn't expecting all that from a picture of our Dougal in a funny position. Ha ha ha.

Thanks for looking.
B

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.