The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

200,000 Views....

You wouldn't believe the problems that I have had loading this one up, I shall not go into it at the moment but i ended up last night re-movinging Photoshop and reinstalling 3 times before it would work correctly, and only this morning when it had re installed for the 3rd time have i been able to use it again, hence this very late blip for yesterday.

As you can see I have reached 200,000 views, many thanks to everyone who looks in and says hello, this is a tribute to you all.
I know there are many on here with lots more views than this but I do feel honoured at reaching this very large milestone.

The blip in the corner is Kath Gordon who rearly misses saying hello, in fact there are a number of regular commentors who I always look forward to hearing from.

Well, it on ward and upward, can't stop now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.