Bored

I am so bored on my own cookings!
Really.

Always chicken, pork, veal or fish. With potatoes or pasta or rice and salad. My husband needs protein. Any plain vege system is not enough.

Today a Nasi goreng -style dinner staright fro Lidl freezer. Atleast a new taste...

Anyway a good thing of the day was that flu is only slight memory, but that is still on. And another nice thing is that I finally had time and possibility to catch up many of your blips!!!

After visiting you blipworld, I made a short walk in the city: almost from door to door by bus.
I visited a makeup department of a big department store and found out that I maybe am not allergic to the makeup that I use, but the natural pony hair brushes are the problem. I bought new syntethic brushes and - tadaa - my skin is not at all itching!!!

So

Thanks for visiting my blipworld.
Hope you had a nice weekend!

Susanna

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.