What’s your favourite COLOUR/S ?

The theme for Mono Monday today is  -  " your favourite colour ". I have chosen to blip the black and white stripes of the football team I support  - Newcastle United. This shirt was the Home Shirt worn between 1999 and 2000.  Its one Neil used to wear.   Thanks to sk for hosting the challenge.

I had a very uncomfortable nights sleep due to back pain.  Felt very sore this morning so after eating breakfast I just relaxed on the sofa catching up with a couple of the TV programmes which I had recorded while I was away.

I texted the fitness instructor explaining why I couldn't come to the class. Then I decided to have a slow walk down to the village to try and loosen up.  My back was painful at the start but gradually it improved a bit.  Even coming up some steps didn't cause the searing pain which I had previously experienced.  Did a bit of shopping in Tesco and bought a lovely Wade plate in the Oxfam shop.

When I got back home I still felt Ok so I did all the washing up and put a load of washing on.  Felt too weary to walk down to the village again for Slimming Club so I have just had a relaxing evening.  So far so good and the pain is bearable.  Hoping for a better nights sleep.

Steps today - 5,988

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.