Just a parrot's life

By ellenparrots

First day at the beach

Today it was my first day of my vacation in a wonderful beach house at Hoek van Holland. I had so much stuff to take with me because Ollie and Tommy were going with me. my my.. it almost looked like a move lol. It almost didn't fit in my FIAT500 but finally it did. I arrived at about 3:30 PM and you could use a bagage service thank God. Of course I myself took Tommy and Ollie in their benches with me, but it was almost 10 minutes walk and I had to go back to my car because I also had the small standards with me for them on top of their bench. But he?? it is awesome here, the weather (for now) is way too good and I love the beach house so much. Tommy and Ollie of course have to get used to this new situation because they sleep in a bench and only have a small standard to sit on with food bowls, but they will go out as much as the weather is good. For Tommy it took almost 45 minutes to get to sleep lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.