C3.105

The lady whose due date is due isn't here tonight as she doesn't want to stretch her pelvic area any more than she needs to, and we missed her.  Other than that, the officemates are complete!  This is the Vietnamese restaurant in the centre of Rotterdam where we agreed to dine together this evening.  It was a most lovely evening!  I'm not a social person but in small, cozy groups, where people can be trusted and trust each other, I'm okay.

Other than that, it wasn't heavy at work.  Had the two earliest hours, after which I could go home for a bit as the other classes didn't push through (taken off my schedule as they are in conjunction with other teachers, whose classes needed to be adjusted in connection with lesson content) and spent the time at home studying and updating my files.  Hubby had his usual Tuesday evening bridge so I was home ahead of him and it appears he had a fine evening as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.