Relaxing with old books

A heavy but productive week

Some tricky situations to deal with and some rewarding compliments from unexpected places. Someone in a different profession to me sent me an email saying simply, "I love working with you" that made me smile.

Got back in touch with Richard today who's a lovely person who I enjoy talking with as I haven't seen him for a month!

Tonight I bought some purple leggings secondhand on eBay after my last lot of secondhand leggings turned out to be rather good, all happy for recycling!

I need to sort my personal website out this weekend as it came up for its renewal recently and I've yet to act on it.

I've also had an inventive idea. . .

Blip is a passion of mine, old illustrated books, Lucie Attwell interests me, but only a bit of her stuff

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.