Retail Therapy - Red Boots

A day of retail therapy with my daughter as she needed an outfit for a wedding. We had a personal shopper who was brilliant and once the outfit was sorted, complete with jewels and shoes we had coffee and cake. A trip to the car followed to put the purchases in the car, before going into more shops for a browse followed by lunch at Zizzi.
 
Today’s picture is of the boots I purchased. I saw them the other day, but did not buy them. We were home at a reasonable time and next week we will do it all again with my granddaughter, not for an outfit, but just for general shopping; she was unable to go with us today.
 

It is not a very good picture as it was taken with my iPhone, which seems not to want to download pictures to my computer. I finally managed to get it loaded from the iPhone onto another site and then downloaded it to my computer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.