mydartmoorwalks

By mydartmoorwalks

North Hessary Tor

On our Wednesday evening walk.
 
My apologies for lack of comments, I have been struggling with blip for a little while.
 
Some months ago we took the decision to leave Dartmoor so that we can move to Gloucestershire and be much nearer to all of our family. The move was due to take place in a few weeks time but a few days ago the chain collapsed which means we are back at square one! You can only be certain that a house move will take place when the contracts have been exchanged!  Much work has been going on to get rid of things no longer needed and get everything sorted out.
 
The move (when it happens.....) will mean the end of my current journal because it makes no sense to me to simply change the name.  I may or may not start another journal after the move.  Some of you know that  I have failed several times to give up blip! 

I have decided to take a break from blip for the time being so this will be my last blip for a while although I am certain I will still be looking in.  Thank you for following me and for your stars, hearts and comments.

I will be continuing with my blog and on flickr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.