A snapshot of C and I enjoying a coffee :-)

This blip is cheating a bit....I didnt take the photo - a woman sitting next to us said that we fit perfectly in the corner where we sat and asked if we would like a photo - and we said yes! Please!

It is a snapshot taken in the programme mode....and I like it! I am always the one with the camera and I very seldom get photos of myself together with my friends - so this was nice!

Today my head is all over the place - trying to catch up in all direction...and getting some done but never as fast as I think I should :-) But a good day with some photo work, some school work and just getting things ready around here for the boys to come back tomorrow - looking forward to having them back. But as you can see above - I certainly didnt work all day - cant do that! :-) C came and picked me up and took me for a coffee and later M made me a delicious Vegetarian bean dish - yum!

It was a good day :-)

Hope yours was good as well :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.