Free as a Bird

Had a wonderful evening yesterday, great dinner, good company, then an excellent film, thought provoking theme and fabulous photography, I really enjoyed ' The Source'. Finished up my evening with a skype with earthdreamer, skype is new to me but it's quite lovely to see the special people in your life, when they can't be with you!
Today it's my birthday and I have had a wonderful day, I love birthdays, it's a great excuse to treat oneself, which is what I did, as Rachel worked my day in the shop, while I spent time with friends, eating cake, having a massage, walking in the sunshine and paddling in the sea and it's not over yet, tonight friends are hosting a supper for me, freespiral and himself will be there too, I'm feeling very blessed indeed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.