Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Dramatic filter.......and poser dog....

Sadie is my model as you can see and we have used the dramatic filter on her....
Today Mum and I had a proper 'snack' session.... we also did some jolly hard work,but more of that later.......first I have a complaint... a complaint against my very own Mother !!! yes,she of the snack Wednesday.
What happened was,we did our M&S snack gathering and it was around 11.45 am,I was getting pretty peckish I can tell you.... then Mum requested I take her to a popular discount supermarket and would in her words 'not take long.. so I said 'I am not going in that hell hole I am off to the post office to send my postcards ...' we agreed that I should meet her in the aptly named 'pick up' bay... now by this time it is almost 12 and to be frank I can SMELL my snacks in the back of the car and I am growing weak.
Arrived back at the hellhole supermarket and where was MUM .. WHERE WAS SHE... no where to be seen !!!
She eventually tipped up at 12.13 !!! YES READERS THIRTEEN MINUTES PAST 12... then jiggled about a bit and made some silly faces... so I yelled for her to get her pound back from the trolley ... and she AMBLED AWAY :O ambled !!! I took the only action I could and drove at her,and rather than she be furious she laughed and said 'you horrid little girl' ... no remorse !
I taught her a small lesson and fed the dog's before letting her have her iced danish fruit whirl.

Now back to the busy bits.. we tided the garage and also took lot's of old household goods to the hospice shop then we did a 'tip run' and ridded Mum and Dad of loads of rubbish.......

List of snacks that we EVENTUALLY ate... 4 scones,one whole walnut cake and 1 and a half danish thingies each... we did let Mr W have just the one...plus savoury lunch.


Just in case you are in any doubt at all.. I LOVE my Mummy very much
;)
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.