Morphin' Time...

I misplaced my flash the other day and I did not have clue what I'd done with it. I remembered exactly where I last had it as I took the batteries out to lend Bethany for her computer but a few hours later, I couldn't find it at all. I knew it was in the house somewhere, but there was no memory in my head as to where it was or might be.

On the same day I also misplaced my earphones. Went to the pocket where I knew they should be, weren't there. Big difference was, I was able to work back in my head where I last had them and was confident that when I got back to my stereo at home I'd find them hanging there from when I was listening to music.

Losing the flash was a potentially expensive mistake but my memory extended as far as knowing that it was at least in the house so I wasn't all that bothered but it was a most annoying situation.

Found it eventually...in my hair clipper box in the cupboard!!! To add to the memory failings, I don't remember putting it in there at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.