dyeings

I'm not sure if could be just for men but it certainly helps take the premature gray out of this beard. also not sure why I suddenly care but, well, there you have it.
_____

getting ready to watch the first of three presidential debates in about fifteen minutes. this one is at the University of Denver where my sister works; she certainly had her hand in helping plan this. thinking a lot about Denver lately--it's in the news a lot recently on account of the upcoming debate and the fact that it's a so-called "battleground" state up for grabs in the election. well, that and this story I heard on the radio this morning about one of my favorite Colorado breweries isn't helping the yearning either. oh yeah, and better still: just read an email from my mom--it's supposed to snow this weekend. fuck. miss that place, miss home. i really need to call them.
_____

fairly productive today at school. getting stuff done and eating tacos. and? week six--really? daaaaamn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.