Kit's Year

By Kit267

On The Rockery By The Kitchen Door

Such a lazy day today, so much so it was as much as I could do to go out to the garden as far as the mini cyclamen on the rockery by the kitchen door!

We did do some chores around the house, I made some significant inroads to the ironing and I spent a significant amount of the day on the wedding pictures.

Thank you for your lovely comments on yesterday’s blip, looking through the rest of the shots in detail, I have to confess to being rather disappointed in them. They only wanted candid shots rather than posed and in retrospect I should have realised the challenge of constant movement and low light conditions as well as the distance needed to be unobtrusive to the ceremony and celebrations...lesson learned there I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.