Missycat

By Missycat

FlowerFriday27 Pink...

Pink flowers, but for the life of me I can't remember what they are called.  If you can help I'd be very grateful!
Today we had planned to visit Forty Hall to meet Violet's friend S and her mummy, but just after we had set out they messaged to say that they had car trouble and sadly wouldn't be going anywhere until it was fixed.
As we were already en route we decided to divert to...Ikea!  I'm not ashamed to say that I love visiting this store - although Half Term may not have been the idea time for a tranquil visit.  Violet was in seventh heaven though, loving everything from the escalators to the light fitment that opened and closed, the (dummy) keyboards, the beds, the children's furniture...the Chr**$tm&s trees (see what I did there) lunch...I could go on!  My extra is of her sitting in an especially cheerful looking seat that I wouldn't mind owning myself!

I think they're lisianthus!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.