a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Madrigal

Abstract Thursday:  Madrigal

Unashamedly a prog rock moment...

"When the dragons grow too mighty
To slay with pen or sword
I grow weary of the battle
And the storm I walk toward


When all around is madness
And there's no safe port in view
I long to turn my path homeward
To stop a while with you"

Rush ~ Madrigal

Well, I say unashamed, but prog rock, well its not an easy thing to admit to during daylight hours....

A day, mostly at work.  After work its been a team building evening with beer and curry.  What's not to to like?  Well, don't get me started ...

Friday tomorrow :-)

Hope you like this Affinity Photo abstract mandala - the detail in the textures is lovely.  Just so you know - this started out as the remains of a rose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.