Running!

It was a sunny but chilly Tuesday. Mum wasn't in the mood for adventures, so we went basic walkies for my eleven o'clock. But we made the most of it! I jumped rocks, we played hide and seek when mum hides behind trees and I'm supposed to find her, we played follow the leader and I ran ran ran through the fallen oak leaves. It was great! I know I'm just a black blob in the picture, but I'm a HAPPY black blob so I hope that's all right.

In the afternoon we went to the car tyre changing place with grandma and grandpa's car and our car. I drove. Nah, just kidding... At the car tyre changing place, there is a resident Amstaff that usually sleeps on the job. But today she came at us and almost jumped up into mum's lap where I already was. I think it must have had something to do with the bag of leftover fries we had...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.