I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Results ~ Tiny Tuesday ~ T is for...

A big thanks to all you blippers that joined in the fun this week. There were some pretty creative entries. I encourage you to take a look at all of them here.

My hearts, in no particular order went to:
Paola - The detail in her doll house is wonderful. There is so much to look at!
BlackTulip - Your bug and dew drops have such sharp focus. You can see the hairs on the bug!
Anniemay - I felt I could reach out and touch the center of your geranium.
mambo -The trapped seeds have such a dreamy promise to them.
Ingeborg - You have managed to make a sheet of ice look spectacular!

Honorable Mentions, in no particular order, go to:
DelenaJane - Incredible focus on the rain drop.
daughter - Giving us the perspective by holding the tiny tool.
fitzbilly - Presenting the tablets in an interesting way.
Riwaka7 - I was relieved to see that I am not the only person the gets the theme wrong on a weekly challenge! Your presentation and focus were spot on, though!
SandraSuisse - For thinking of the most T's for her little tortoise. He made me smile!

Next Tuesday, the theme is "I is for...". Put your thinking caps on!

I hope that my photo today fits the theme of Natural Surprise for Abstract Thursday. If not, I enjoyed the pomegranate after I i used it for my model.

Thank you to Ingeborg for hosting this challenge. (Abstract is definitely a challenge for me!)


I am grateful for the opportunity to host Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.