As seen by me...

By GrantR

And thats it...

Well, here we are, entry 1000. Yes, there's been gaps, there's been some crap blips, been some good blips, but there we are, 1000 of the buggers. It's also my last. I don't intent to keep on after this one. It's been a long time since I really participated in the blip community and to a degree that's not fair on a site like this. I never comment on other people's work, I rarely even look if I'm honest, I just don't have the time to commit and to be fair, I dont think blip makes it that easy to see what contacts/subscribers are posting, it's on area Flickr trounces this site. I'm also not impressed that blip uses images with no credits either, twice now I've been linked from the blipblog to large size images with no credit whatsoever and that irk's me as did the shot printed in the List mag with no credit either. So with all that in mind I'm going to draw a line under it here.

A million thanks to everyone who's ever commented, fav'd or starred my stuff, it's very much appreciated. You can find me over on my FB page at www.facebook.com/realedinburgh if you are still interested in what I'm posting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.