Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Polaroid.

This belonged to my dad's friend who was going to sell me it but decided to give me it for free, fully functioning, and i'm getting a shitload of film for my birthday.

I love it, I'm not sure what to call her/him yet. But she certainly is beautiful. I can't wait to get out and get using her.

I am going out for a rolley now, to listen to music and drink a milkshake. Today's quiet and I miss her, but I am content. Probably because I know that I have her and I am happy.

I adore her, I remember every morning when I wake and see a text from her and then I grin for hours. She's coming over after she finishes school the morra, so it'll be fun.

Random facts about me.

1. I adore sushi, it's my fave.
2. I have a 4ft11 girlfriend, aw.
3. I live in a small village in the northeast
4.I like to drink, i'm 18 in 5 days.
5. I have a passion for photography.
6. I hardly ever feel alone anymore.
7. I have learnt the hard way, that people fuck you up and over.
8. I have the best bunch of friends at college
9. I love my best friend Jambo, he's transgender, and he's perfect.
10. I hate a total of 4 people, thankfully I no longer have to pretend to care about them.


Happy blipping lovelies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.