jellycat72

By jellycat72

Big cats...

A day spent making food for the freezer and cleaning, then into town to buy a couple of presents, and to upgrade my phone which has run out of both space and energy.

After his work, I met up with Iain and we walked along to Ocean Terminal. One last day night before my op next week.

Wagamama for some scran, then Thor : Ragnarok at the cinema. I really enjoyed it. Taika Waititi is one of my favourite directors, and even though this was a huge blockbuster Marvel film, he still managed to make it his own.

Dark and cold when we left, so we jumped on a bus and headed home.


Oh yes, my blip. This arrived in the post. It’s a Get Well card, picked out by my 3 year old nephew (but I’m sure it was encouraged by my sister-in-law). I love it. Thanks Bert!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.