IMITATION

raspberries, giving the illusion of being real, perhaps not.
Mischa brought me once a collection of imitation fruits, all red coloured.
I had put them on a dish, and today I thought why not take a picture of the tiny raspberries. It is for the Tiny Tuesday Challenge, with a theme that starts with an I. Huge thanks to shirleyray for hosting.
Beautiful weather, perfect for hiding bulbs in the earth hoping for nice flowers in spring. That went rather well.
Piet Hein collected heaps and heaps of leaves, all fallen at the time when we were absent.
Our walk today led us to the Weser, going north. We started at 3 pm and did not go too far, we must keep in mind that it is very early dark.

I will give my last silly hearts to kayakgirl and kayakgirl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.