Don't Worry-I'm a Pro

By AllenFreeman

365 at Last!

It was back in early December 2007 that I started contributing to this site. Finally made it to 365! In that year I moved across town, took way too many photos and traveled. Went from the Nikon D50 to the D300, got a better zoom lens. Then I got a nice small camera and recently upgraded it to the Canon G10.

Yeah, the wife and I went to Palm Springs, CA back in April. We took a tour bus of Hollywood and LA. And I got to see Pasadena. Wow. That was a blast and then we went to Seattle for a full week in June, to visit my kids and friends. I took many, many more photos around Seattle as well. Had a blast.

Here's hoping that we get to travel a bit in 2009.

I'm slowly putting together a book of photos so wish me luck on that.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.