Smile

A bit of fun over at the boat finishing some winterising; I really should tidy it up and take some photos but the water ingress was serious enough for me to worry about putting it up for sale without resolving that. Ho hum. What a to-do. What about a garden shredder though. I think I need one. From the reviews: " I was wasting hours using secateurs to chop branches and bushes to make them fit into our garden waste bags. Since buying this baby I have much more time now to enjoy a beer, it just eats everything I have thrown it - brilliant! “
That’s obviously the one for me. 
Later, a meet up with the son at Origano. He’s had a three day trial with some landscape garden sorts down East Lothian, and arrives buoyed by the news that they’ve offered him a permanent position. Could be just the thing he needs, but only time will tell. Again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.