Life...

By NickyH

Day 280

It's officially my favourite time of the year. Early Autumn. I love the crisp mornings with just a hint of frost. I love the leaves just starting to turn rich shades of red, yellow and orange and the vivid colour of them against the beautiful blue sky. I love getting wrapped up and going on conker hunts with H. And of course it's such a great time of year for photography!

Now I just need someone to remind me I said all this when I'm moaning that there isn't enough decent daylight left to get my blip when I get home from work...!

Great day today as it was my turn for a lie in (woo hoo!), we got some more of the garden done (Operation Deforestation is really taking shape), we went for a lovely long walk down the old railway lines and collected conkers, then came home for hot chocolate and marshmallows. You've just got to love Sundays!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.