1711

 Finished all the coasters. Still have 3 more sunhats to go. Well, I did something else in between too...

At least one of the last hats is for me as I lost my best one. It was on my lap (after a hike as it was wet from sweat) and I got out of the car to get some cold drinks from the store. It dropped on the parking lot and I didn't see it when I got back, so it was lost in Benidorm. I guess if you are ever gonna lose anything it's bound to happen in Benidorm (Las Vegas of Alicante province).

"Until the 1960s, Benidorm was a small fishing village; today it is known for its hotel industry, beaches and skyscrapers. According to the 2014 census, Benidorm has a permanent population of 69,010 inhabitants, making it the fifth most populous town in the Alicante province. Benidorm has the most high-rise buildings per capita in the world." - wikipedia

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.