Stuff I've Seen & That

By trevtrev72

Cop Out

So as the title suggest this really is a bit of a cop out this photo. I had intended to bring it to Josie's where I spent most of the day chilling, yet I forgot my camera, so, that wasn't great. I did have a salmon and cream cheese bagel followed by chocolate fondue and fruit, which was pretty swell.

I then came home, barely had tea and was out the door again, to go to the alternative freshers fair, which was grand, if I had more money it would have been a greater trip, but this is perhaps the case for life and not solely this event.

It was in the rush that I took this photo of the sky, this photo does it little justify, it was a nice blend of colour and that, innit blud? I am a keen admirer of the sky, so be prepared for a few more of these bad boys.

Speaking of bad boys I hope your aware I shan't actually be taking any good photos for this, so if that's why your here, I definitely wouldn't hold your breath.

Had a great wee movie sesh, (Leon), with Paul, Tom, Lou, Will, Harry and eventually Nathan. Good wee night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.