Mrs Happy

By Riwaka7

N is for Natural

Trev and I  called on a cousin on our way home from Nelson today. He keeps bees and I should have asked him which one this was. I am going to say the Western bee from the wikipedia ID parade but may be totally wrong.

Said cousin got a mystery illness many years ago in Turkey many years ago and since then he grows all his own food and is very particular what he eats. So everything is very Natural. He has lots of flowers growing through his vegetable plots to keep the bees happy.

I got this one on the chives side on but when I have freed up an extra will put up what the eyes look like front on. It wasn't as sharp. I was quite pleased with this as handheld and not with the macro. Just got very up close and personal.

Thanks ShirleyRay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.