Snowy Balcony

This is the balcony beside our classroom. I took shots with and without the vignette (black corners) from the wide angle adapter but I thought it framed the image nicely so I decided to go with... Comments? I've been meaning to do this shot for a while, but it's so hard to find time during daylight hours. I know it's another snowy shot but the novelty hasn't yet worn off.

This mornings session was Forensic Accounting - working out the state of a company from the main accounts - Balance Sheet, Income Statement and Cash Flow. It's interesting just how much about a company you can extract from these, and they are usually public for large companies. Very interesting, and I'm sure it will be very useful. If it's a subject that interests you, I think the book 'How to Read financial reports' by John A. Tracy is supposed to be a pretty good starting point...

Right, lots to do so I'd better get off and do some of it!


P.S. Thanks for everyones comments on my almost-celebration 400th blip yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.