ALIEN KITTY

I had taken a few photos of Valentino - who posed nicely - and had turned around to get a shot of Tigerlily - she dashed at the camera so I pressed the shutter. This is the result. She looks scary.

Didn't want to get up this morning but Tigerlily had slept on my bed and she woke me up crying to get out of the bedroom. Valentino sleeps downstairs and as soon as he heard her he was up and about and crying ( make that howling ) on the other side of the door. With all this going on I had to get up.

Going to write a letter this afternoon. I don't write many personal letters but when I send a birthday card or Christmas card to either of my step daughters, F and M, I always like to pop in a letter as well to keep them up to date. We keep in touch through Facebook but I think a letter is always welcome. They live in Hertfordshire and I haven't seen them for ages but I'm glad we haven't lost touch since their Dad died. It will be F's birthday on Saturday... she will be 54 - not that much younger than me.

Its really sunny today - only been outdoors to feed the birds/garden cats but its on the chilly side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.