Kings

Finding decent pictures of Cambridge can be frustrating so we thought we'd create our own set, handy for us and also as a lot of our customers are Cambridge based it will hopefully be of use to them.

To that end, Paul (Creative Director/fashionista) and I spent an hour in town today taking pictures of stuff. Most of it was of spires (more on that later). This is Kings from the top of Great St Mary's Tower. I think I took better shots today but I'm unlikely to go back up here for a bit so this is what you get.

Alternative 1 Corpus Christi

Alternative 2 The Senate House

Alternative 3 Market Square and beyond

Alternative 4 To the River (I like this one best)

Alternative 5 Noose!

Clearly better large.

If you want to see the whole set so far..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.