How Tall are You?

This sign is in the airport in Sanya. I dunno.. Maybe Yao Ming's taller brother goes there a lot or something.

Up early again to take T to the airport. She has to work tomorrow but I have another week off. It was a teary goodbye. It's only going to be a week but.. you know.

I went back to the hotel and grabbed the rest of my stuff. I pretty much just went back to the airport. I was to fly from Sanya to Shanghai and then to a city called Luoyang. The plane to Shanghai was delayed for an hour but that still left me plenty of time to catch the next flight. I arrived in Luoyang at about 9:30 and took the airport but into town. A very short taxi ride to my hotel and I am pretty much settled in for the night. Quickly onto the internet to review my research on what to see here.

Tomorrow I am planning to go to the Shaolin Temple which should be awesome.. so much history and then maybe another place in the afternoon. There are lots of small but significant places in this city.

I backblipped for yesterday if you are interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.