lhr

By lhr

Pancakes

Well, today was my first day at the Active Hub. Starting next week, the new Active Money campaign will commence with a large poster of Mariella Frostrup on Lothian Road and then followed by posters in magazines and various other mediums. I feel so privileged to be involved in such a high profile campaign, and one which is deemed to change the way Standard Life operates in the future.

Today's training was all about developing conversations, and then basic pensions training. Thankfully, this made me realise that my pensions knowledge is pretty sound, so all I need to learn is about SIPPs - which is tomorrow's topic!

On to the sadder news, my iPod broke this evening. I'm gutted. This was a Christmas present, and one of my favourite presents ever, from Scott. Sigh.

Happy evening all, I'm away for one of these pancakes and a cup of tea...then a hot bath!

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.