A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Visiting

his friend in hospital.

We all need someone to lean on. He is being the most amazing, supportive friend and boyfriend to two really important people in his life. I have seen him with them both, individually, and I am staggered by his reserves of personal strength and patience. I swear he would break down doors to get them both the help they need, whenever they need it.

So I am his person to lean on and I do that unconditionally, in the same way as I have told his friend and his girlfriend that I am here, arms open, ears for listening and a heart full of love, because goodness knows that they all need it in buckets full.

In other news - paper 1 of my marks marked and a significant number of students have made massive progress since the summer exam. Will reserve judgement till I have marked their second paper but I am quite pleased so far!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.