E

E

Last letter of my phrase - yes, STAY POSITIVE. That's what I'm telling myself every day, and that's my message to all my friends and family who are going through tough times at the moment. End of series!

I hope you have enjoyed my phrase series and I hope you try and keep positive as well!

A bit of a late blip because I ended up having some drinks in the pub which I wasn't planning to! What happened was that I got a message from a friend of mine after work telling me that he was with a friend in the pub and I was welcome to join them if I wanted to. I didn't see any harm in joining them for just the one drink and then go home, because I have to get up early in the morning tomorrow! But what happened was that I joined them for more than one. It took all my will strength to stop at the right time and go home. Not easy, believe me! Ok, they're big and male and I'm small and female, so my alcohol tolerance is a bit lower. They probably think that I'm not a good sport, but who bloody cares! to be honest, I don't!

So a bit of a quick blip before going to bed. Having to get up early tomorrow!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.