An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Gary Barlow's Love Child!

Technically a backblip as it's now after midnight. No idea where today has gone!

So. This is Alan sporting his new haircut. It's a Gary Barlow apparently. Well whatever it's called he seems quite taken with it. As usual he was absolutely determined not to look at the camera and the hint of a smile playing around his mouth is at me getting quite exasperated and trying all sorts of ridiculous nonsense to try and get him to look directly at me.

He did eventually look as soon as I put the bloody camera down!

Spent the afternoon going through loft stuff in more detail. Loads of fantastic family photos of David's side. One is of his great grandparents (maternal grandmother's maw & paw) in full Victorian dress, both with golf clubs! It's hilarious. That will definitely be blipped at some point.

Also found all my Duran Duran memroabilia! Tons of it! And more of my art work! OMG there's enough blip material there to last me a month!

And the Valentines verses that David wrote himself! Hahahahahaha....they are brilliant but I am saving them to blip on Valentines Day :))

Right time for bed. I have an exciting day ahead tomorrow. Not. Visit to dentist to get my broken tooth filled!

Hope Monday was good to you all. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.