CanCarrier

By CanCarrier

Injured wagtail

I got up late and made a couple of phone calls before heading up town to the second interview for a contract role. I don't know when I will find out if I get the job or not. 

If the job comes through I need to get the hall finished in double quick time so that I am not living with bare walls whilst trying to do a full time job. 

If the job does not come through I will need to tighten my belt and keep applying for jobs, but at least I can get the hall finished in my own time. 

Evening task was filling in more holes in the walls with polyfilla. 

This wagtail was on Lothian Road. He has an injured foot and was definitely slower and less agile that your usual wagtail. I have no idea what he was finding to eat especially since he was competing with the pigeons. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.