Hopeful

I know . Pretty mediocre.

Really must try harder but it's the only photo I have taken today ( ok that's a lie but I couldn't blip the failed ice cream shot. The shot failed , not the ice cream. Ok ok shut the fuck up Parker this anecdote isn't helping the photo you know ).

Had half a day off work today . A surprise annual-leave day which was nice, I always wanted to spend the morning waiting for the green flag man to change my car wheel . What a luxury. Almost the same as taking holiday to bask in a hammock in The Maldives in a bikini.

Anyway must dash, too much to do, too little time. Must also fit in a run tonight. It's the only way of warming up at the moment . Mind you if I will dress in a bikini just because I was on holiday today.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.