Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

This is a map of me at work this morning, although I forgot to start the app until I'd been there for 20 minutes and had already walked halfway down the place three times, but my total distance still wouldn't have come to more than a mile.  The only other time I've measured it was soon after I'd started there almost three years ago, when I walked 5km... but today is more normal.

The reason I did it is because I wanted to see roughly how many calories I burn five times a week, because after I leave I'll have to make sure I use that energy up with more walking.  I don't really want to contemplate the alternative, i.e. eating less!

P.S. I've no idea about those little hills, except that I used the Wave once to put something on top of the racking, and I squatted up and down and sat on the floor numerous times as per usual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.