No time to waste?

By jt

365 and I still can't blip on time

Nor will I get to use my red balloon, as I've got another four backblips to upload. Was simply a case of choosing which to have as my 365th! It's taken 19 months and 10 days to get 1 years worth of blips, and I'm not expecting to improve my blipping rate any time soon! This one is Loch Leven, a panorama looking towards West Lomond. Quite like the other two from this walk, to be found from here.

Things are very busy round here - started a new job at the start of the month, as pastor of Carnoustie Community Church, planted from our home church. Also now at the Scottish Baptist College part time. A big change, but an exciting one, and seems to have started well!

EDIT: other backblips linked from here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.