Much Needed Avian Yoga

Up early today for an appointment at the Deutsche Bank ( not noted for manners or customer service)
Save that is for one . On arriving I had to wait in a line to report. No surprise when told 'zero appointment & to go away. I declined , saying I'd wait and please would  she consult with the man who had emailed me. Her response was to report this could be an hour maybe 2 hours .'No problem', I answered & sat down. Fifteen minutes later my 'knight'  was there . The computer had not registered the appointment and all was dealt with. Easy .Off to get coffee and stop enroute  flat out on a bench to blip this glorious sky & amazing trees.In no time avian pals had joined me . Deutsche Bank already a thing of the past and it does have a Prince Charming who has manners The rest of my day has been wonderful .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.