Happenchance

By KimChristie

Shadow dancer

The last few days have been jam packed and I have simply not had a second to pick up my camera let alone to Blip. Excuses, excuses! Yawn!
Anyway, tonight was the turn of the hedges in front of our house. I think the neighbours must have been despairing about our front yard as it has been so overgrown it has been unbearable to live with. One simply mustn´t annoy the neighbours in our area, it just isn´t acceptable!! We read in the newspaper after we moved into our house that our area is the "loneliest place to live in Oslo", oh well, you only have as much fun as you make yourself!!
Wee B was on bug watch and this little chap was about as good as it was getting as the sun went down...fast.
I´ll try and get caught up on all your journals in the next few days, and hopefully keep on top of my own blips!
Have a nice evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.