Juvenile Exposure

By SimonFraser

Under Development

Thank you all for your great feedback over the last couple of days regarding the Alice in Wonderland photos, really appreciate the comments.
Today has been predominantly a work day, mainly involving correcting my personal statement, completing the one of many University Application forms and carrying on with my art coursework for about 3 hours this afternoon. I really wasn't in the mood to go swimming today, hence the excessive amount of time being spent in the art block. Have made some good progress and as I was literally watching paint dry, I came across these reels of negatives hanging in the dark room so I thought possible Blip!
I have always been interested about how to develop my own film because I have an old Pentax and have been fascinated about how to do it, so I may have to give it a go one day and incorporate it into my coursework.
Singing lesson and play rehearsal concluded the day and now watching "Little Miss Sunshine" which I think is a cracking film. The acting in fantastic and its a really funny plot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.