Snow Sculpture

I went to Harbin for a few days. I combined a lot of things.. I sang at the big school performance, (a Chinese song) which people said they enjoyed, I visited the Snow Park but never made it to either Ice Park. I caught up with lots of friends and had a nice dinner with Tina for her birthday.

This was my favourite sculpture at the snow park. There were tons of them. Unlike last year when I went, it was a crappy day. No sun to speak of so the pics aren't as bright as last year. I put more on flickr starting here. Some of them are maybe more amazing sculptures than this but I liked this sooooo much.

For anyone who doesn't know, the sculptures are all made entirely from snow.

Whiel this is almost a back blip cause it's so late, I also backblipped for 'yesterday' depending on where you live.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.